Skip to content ↓

St Clement's

High School

Student Leadership


Student Leaders at Marshland High School play a vital role in making sure that student voices are heard and acted upon.

For the 2018/19 academic year, we have a team of democratically elected Prefects, led by a Head Prefect and Deputy Head Prefect.

Scarlett Farrell - Head Prefect

Katie Smith - Deputy Head Prefect



Simona Lucka    
Daisy Buzzard   
Geda Puskepanis            
Kassie Arlott      
Cerys Clarke      
Chloe Anne Shinn            
Alisha Goult       
Daisey Lunn       
Chloe Anne Hills               
Bethany Reed   
Ceris Oakey Kierman     
Katelynn Forshaw           
Rebecca Pearson             
Meda Peciulyte
Ellie Mae Nicholls            
Oliver Swann    
James Wright    
Emma Sedgewick            
Bethany Wray Brooks    
Sophie Green   
Hannah Butlin