Skip to content ↓

St Clement's

High School

Contact Us

Marshland High School

School Road, West Walton, Wisbech Cambs PE14 7HA

Via Phone 

 General Enquiries / Reception  01945 584146
 Absence Line (Report a pupil absent)*  01945 584146 - Option 1
 Finance Office  01945 584146 - Option 2
 Admissions  01945 584146 - Option 3
 Site Manager  01945 584146 - Option 4
 Canteen  01945 584146 - Option 5
 School Closure Details  01945 584146 - Option 6

Via Fax 

 Fax  01945 581275

General Enquiries Via Email 

 General Enquiries  office@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Cover Work  cover@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Paperless communication request  paperless@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Vacancies  vacancies@marshlandhigh.co.uk
   

Senior Management 

 Headteacher's PA  Mrs Ogden / Mrs Barker  head@marshlandhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head (Student Standards)  Mr A. Kennedy  depthead_ss@marshlandhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head (Teaching and Learning)  Mrs E. Leach  depthead_tl@marshlandhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head (Curriculum, TT, and Exams)  Mr D. Nicholls  assishead_cte@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Assistant Head (Attainment and Achievement)  Mr S. Woodhouse  assishead_aa@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Business Manager  Mrs B. Marshall  business@marshlandhigh.co.uk

Pastoral 

 Admissions Manager  Mrs A. Wildman  admissions@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Attendance Manager  Mrs A. Wildman  
 Careers Manager Mrs S. Tuck  careers@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Exams Officer  Mrs E. Eden  exams@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Head of Churchill House  Miss E. Eyre  hohchurchill@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Head of Gainsborough House  Mrs D. Benson  hohgainsborough@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Head of Newton House  Mr M. Knott  hohnewton@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Head of Shakespeare House  Mr D. Saunders  hohshakespeare@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Pastoral Manager (Child Protection)  Mrs S. Clitherow  pastoral@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 SENDCo  Miss R. Curtis  senco@marshlandhigh.co.uk

Subject Leaders 

 Art Miss V. Harris  headart@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Culture and Beliefs Miss L. Beatty  headculture@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Drama Mrs J. Dix  headdrama@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 English Mr O Mackett  headenglish@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Geography Mr T. Moore  headgeography@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 History Miss D. Dye  headhistory@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 ICT Mr D. Lucas  headict@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Maths Mrs K. Harrison  headmaths@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 MFL Mrs D. Davey  headmfl@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Music Mr M. Wicks  headmusic@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 PE Mr P. Swinburn  headpe@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Science Mrs C.  Rushton  headscience@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Technology Mrs S. Swinburn  headtech@marshlandhigh.co.uk

Support Staff 

 Canteen  Mrs A. Lilley  canteen@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Finance  Mrs T. Smith  finance@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Network Manager  Mr K. Dowse  netman@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Site Manager  Mr M. Jaggard  site@marshlandhigh.co.uk

 

hiring of facilities
 

FUNCTIONS

School Hall                                        
£35 per hour (includes use of tables and chairs)

Kitchen Facilities                           
£45 per event (does not include crockery or cutlery)

Small marquee             
£40 per event
Cream linen tablecloths  -  £5 each


CLASSES/CLUBS 

School Hall/Sports Hall
£25 per session 1 ½ hours  (negotiable for longer term bookings)

Swimming Pool           
£25 per hour

A £100 refundable deposit is payable with the booking, this is to cover any costs incurred through damage or negligence. 

Please note the facilities should be left in a reasonable state.

Rubbish bags are provided and disposed of by the school.

 

Find Us