Skip to content ↓

St Clement's

High School

Contact Us

Marshland High School

School Road, West Walton, Wisbech Cambs PE14 7HA

Tel: 01945 584146     
Fax: 01945 581275

email: office@marshlandhigh.co.uk

Headteacher: Mr D Hutton 

Chair of Governors: Mr S Cozens 

SENCO: Mrs H Dawson 

Via Phone 

 General Enquiries / Reception  01945 584146
 Absence Line (Report a pupil absent)*  01945 584146 - Option 1
 Finance Office  01945 584146 - Option 2
 Admissions  01945 584146 - Option 3
 Site Manager  01945 584146 - Option 4
 Canteen  01945 584146 - Option 5
 School Closure Details  01945 584146 - Option 6

Via Fax 

 Fax  01945 581275

General Enquiries Via Email 

 General Enquiries  office@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Cover Work  cover@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Paperless communication request  paperless@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Vacancies  recruitment@westnorfolkacdemiestrust.co.uk
   

Senior Management 

 Headteacher's PA  Mrs Barker  head@marshlandhigh.co.uk

Pastoral 

 Admissions Manager  Mrs A. Wildman  admissions@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Attendance Manager  Mrs A. Wildman  
 Exams Officer  Mrs E. Eden  exams@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Head of Churchill House  Miss E. Eyre  hohchurchill@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Head of Gainsborough House  Mrs D. Benson  hohgainsborough@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Head of Newton House  Mr M. Knott  hohnewton@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Head of Shakespeare House  Mr D. Stannard  hohshakespeare@marshlandhigh.co.uk
Pastoral Manager (Child Protection)  Mrs S. Clitherow  pastoral@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 SENDCo Mrs H Dawson  senco@marshlandhigh.co.uk

Subject Leaders 

 Art Miss V. Harris  headart@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Culture and Beliefs Miss L. Beatty  headculture@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Drama Mrs J. Dix  headdrama@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 English Mr O Mackett  headenglish@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Geography Mr T. Moore  headgeography@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 History Miss D. Dye  headhistory@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 ICT Mr D. Lucas  headict@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Maths Mrs K. Harrison  headmaths@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 MFL Mrs A. Roeder  headmfl@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Music Mr A. Hester  headmusic@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 PE Mr P. Swinburn  headpe@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Science Mrs C.  Rushton  headscience@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Technology Mrs S. Swinburn  headtech@marshlandhigh.co.uk

Support Staff 

 
 Finance  Mrs T. Smith  finance@marshlandhigh.co.uk
 Site Manager  Mr M. Jaggard  site@marshlandhigh.co.uk

 

Find Us

Part of West Norfolk Academies Trust

Company No: 07546118